New Orleans Gems (New Orleans R & B Gems)

Little Sony Jones New Orleans Gems


5.00 out of 5
Categories: ,

love it, share it

pinterest google

Product Description

Little Sony Jones New Orleans Gems (New Orleans R & B Gems)

This Little Sony Jones Audio CD entitled New Orleans Gems (New Orleans R & B Gems) has 11 tracks which includes songs such as I would If I could, I’m Loaded and Don’t You Hear Me Calling You.

Track List:

1. I Would If I Could
2. I’m Loaded
3. Don’t You Hear Me Calling You
4. Certainly All
5. Do You Really Love Me Baby
6. She’s My Desire
7. Further Up The Road
8. Worried Blues
9. Is Everything Alright
10. Here I Stand With My Heart In My Hand 11 I Called You Baby

This product is also available on Amazon through this link.

Go Back to Magpietrading Product List.

Customers' review

Rated 5.00 out of 5 stars
2 reviews
5 stars 2 100 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %

2 reviews for Little Sony Jones New Orleans Gems

    5 out of 5

    I rate this a FANTASTIC example. of New Orleans Rhythm & Blues. The singer and backing musicians are not household names however they all contributed to the R&B New Orleans Style, an excellent group. I'm glad I have this album in my collection. If you like the R&B sound of the 60's you won't go wrong with this album. The album is another fine example of what the Black Top Record label produced. By Richard on March 21, 2011

    5 out of 5

    this is Little Sonny Jones I happened on this CD quite by accident, finding it in a used CD list. I checked AMC and found they gave it their highest rating, and now I see why...if you like New Orleans R&B, it doesn't come any finer than this. These sessions were done in 1975 with a loose but right bunch of New Orleans vets. It's just magic. Buy and you'll see what I mean. By Amazon Customer on January 31, 2000

Add a review